A Touch of Ice

Towers of the Earth Book Four

by Nita Round

To have a future, they must face their past.

Magda, Ascara, and Lucinda must draw upon the strength of their trinity to seek out the truths of the past that hold the key to their future.

They travel north, to Magda’s place of birth amongst the Oceanics. For Magda, this is an unwelcoming place, a reminder that she was banished and dealt a cruel fate. Named Stoner and landlocked, for an Oceanic this is a dishonour and a fate worse than death. To return to the float again would place her life, and those with her, at risk.

In the freezing waters of the far north, Magda finds herself defending her honour and birthright.  She must succeed as their fate depends upon it. Failure is not an option, the costs are too high.

Will Magda allow the past to hold her back, or will she find her destiny?

A Touch of Ice is the fourth book in the Towers of the Earth fantasy adventure series.

About the Author

About the Author
Nita Round lives in the heart of England with her wife and

their ruby Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Rosie. She has many

interests and hobbies, including walking, D&D, cooking, and

drinking wine. Not always in that order. Her damson gin and

plum vodka have been a factor in several hangovers, but she

says it has nothing to do with her. If you can’t manage your

fruit, lay off the gin.

Leave a Comment