Caspian’s Fortune

Infinity's End Book 1

by Eric Warren

Caspian's Fortune - Eric Warren - Infinity's End
Editions:Paperback - First Edition: $ 11.99
Size: 9.00 x 6.00 in
Pages: 284
Kindle: $ 0.99Audiobook: $ 7.99

He needs a payday. He’ll settle for payback.

Betrayed and left to rot on the edges of the galaxy, Caspian Robeaux is deep in debt and stuck flying courier missions in an old rustbucket he can barely keep afloat. His only friends are an annoying robot named Box and a bottle of booze.

It’s a far cry from his once-promising military career, but Cas stopped caring a long time ago.

Things start to look up, though, when a stranger arrives and offers a lucrative job that Cas can’t refuse, with a payday big enough to change his fortunes permanently. His luck gets even better when Cas learns that the job might offer him the one thing he wants more than his next drink: A chance to clear his name.

But nothing in his life is ever that simple, and for a man trying to buy his way out of debt, the price of redemption might be too steep.

From bestselling author Eric Warren, Caspian’s Fortune is the first book in the Infinity’s End series. With a rich universe full of quirky characters and breathtaking adventure, it’s perfect for fans of JN Chaney and Michael Anderle.

About the Author

Bestselling author Eric Warren has loved stories all his life. And despite writing from a young age, it took him a few years to realize being an author was what he wanted to do for a living. Today, he has written over twenty novels, including the highly successful INFINITY'S END series. Never one to shy away from what he loves, he plans to continue writing for another century, depending on the viability of life-extending technology.


Leave a Comment