As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Spark, A Creative Anthology: Volume VIII

by Brian Fence

The Eighth Bible of New Egypt by Brian Fence

JACOB ORANGE is a covert mage operating under the highest of agencies. He's summoned of all places to the Pine Barrens in New Jersey to investigate a metaphysical phenomenon.

About the Author

BRIAN FENCE is an author of fantasy and science fiction novels, short stories, and poetry. He lives near the beach outside New York City — though his wanderlust often takes him elsewhere — with his husband and five cats, one of which has demonstrated an obsession with ramen.

His debut novel, Librarian, was released unto the world in May 2013 to critical acclaim, followed by its sequel, Apprentice, in December 2014. The books comprise the first two novels in a fantasy trilogy titled “Lenna’s Arc,” which will conclude (or will it?) with the release of the third work, Freewoman (2022).

His other upcoming machinations include several short stories and a collection of poetry.