As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Sins on Their Bones – Laura R. Samotin

The Sins on Their Bones - Laura R. Samotin

Genre: Fantasy, Grimdark Fantasy, Romance, LGBTQ+ Reviewer: Maryann Get It On Amazon | B&N | BooksAMillion About The Book Set in a Jewish folklore-inspired reimagining of 19th century Eastern Europe, this queer dark fantasy debut pits two estranged husbands and a daring spymaster on opposite sides of a civil war. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, C.S. Pacat, and … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Dancing Bears – Rob Costello

The Dancing Bears - Rob Costello

Genre: Horror Reviewer: Gordon, Paranormal Romance Guild Get It On Amazon About The Book A lost boy under the spell of a seductive killer suffers the sting of betrayal while on the hunt for fresh blood. A misanthrope obsessed with death carries on a torrid affair with the malevolent spirit haunting the house in his … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Final Night – Kell Shaw

Final Night - Kell Shaw

Genre: Paranormal LGBTQ+ Category: Ace, Bi, Gay, Lesbian, Trans FTM Reviewer: Linda, Paranormal Romance Guild Get It On Amazon About The Book Lukie’s been murdered. And she needs answers. She’s cut a deal with the Underworld to return to the living lands. But when Lukie returns as an undead revenant, twenty years have passed. Her … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Green Hills and Daffodils – Celyn Kendrick 

Green Hills and Daffodils - Celyn Kendrick

Genre: Fantasy, Low Fantasy, Contemporary, Humor Reviewer: Sherry, Paranormal Romance Guild Get It On Amazon About The Book “Will I always be so alone, living as a dragon among the sheep?” Jane Dawson is an American on a journey of midlife makeover. Abandoning a tech career in Boston, she and her sheepdog, Moss, move to … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Third Front – E.M. Hamill

Third Front - E.M. Hamill

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Dalí Tamareia has the terrorist Skadi in their sights – but bringing her in may cost them everything. Dalí’s role as an undercover operative is compromised, putting a target on their back and threatening the close-knit team aboard Thunder Child. A … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Peacemaker – E.M. Hamill

Peacemaker - E.M. Hamill - Dalí Tamiera

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Third-gender operative Dalí Tamareia thought their life as an ambassador ended when they joined a galactic intelligence agency. When they’re yanked out of the field and tapped to negotiate the surrender of deadly bio-engineered warriors who crashed into hostile territory, … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Guest Post: Princess of Shadows, The Girl Who Would Be King – Colin Alexander

Princess of Shadows: The Girl Who Would Be King - Colin Alexander

Dive into Colin Alexander’s sci-fantasy masterpiece: Princess of Shadows: The Girl Who Would Be King. A princess doesn’t lead an army. Or does she? It is a hard life on a strange world under a red sun that never moves in the heavens, its landscape dotted with the ruins of the Ancients who came from … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Rise – QSF’s 10th Annual Flash Fiction Contest

Rise

Genre: Fantasy, Horror, Paranormal, Sci-Fi Reviewer: Ulysses, Paranormal Romance Guild Amazon | B&N | Bookshop.org | Google Play | iBooks | Kobo | Scribd | Smashwords | Thalia | Vivlio | Publisher/UBL About The Book RISE (noun / verb) Eight definitions to inspire writers around the world, and an unlimited number of possible stories to … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Flotsam – R.J. Theodore

Flotsam - RJ Theodore - Peridot Shift

Genre: Sci-Fantasy, Steampunk Reviewer: Scott Publisher | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CAN | IBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | IBooks| Author Site | Goodreads About The Book R J Theodore has a new Science Fantasy Steampunk book out: Flotsam. And there’s a giveaway! Captain Talis just wants to keep her airship crew from starving, and maybe scrape up enough cash for some badly needed repairs. When an anonymous … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release / Giveaway: Song of Flames – M.D. Grimm

Songs of Flame - M.D. Grimm

M.D. Grimm has a new MMF fantasy romance out, Sisters of Song book 1: Song of Flames. She tried to steal treasure from the dragons’ hoard… and stole their hearts instead. To save her sister from a lascivious lord, Venya must steal a piece of treasure from a legendary dragon’s hoard. Dragons haven’t been seen … Read more