As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Sorrow Passage – Jeremiah Cain

The Sorrow Passage - Jeremiah Cain

Genre: Epic Fantasy Reviewer: Maryann Get It On Amazon About The Book In this gripping dark fantasy novelette for adults, the peaceful life of a young elf, Valqyer, is shattered when brutal invaders storm his town. As he fights to protect what little he has left, including his sanity, he soon discovers that he is … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: At the Crossroads of Swords – Jeremiah Cain

At the Crossroads of Swords - Jeremiah Cain - The Encroaching Chaos

Genre: Fantasy, Romance LGBTQ+ Category: Gay Reviewer: Maryann Get It At Amazon | B&N | Kobo | Apple | Smashwords | Universal Buy Link About The Book Enter a world of magic and war, where empires rise and fall by the clashing of swords. From the dark empire of Tridual, young soldier Adratus must set out to navigate treacherous borders and shifting alliances as he … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Author Spotlight – K. Aten

K. Aten

It’s the Daily LFS – Lim Fic Spotlight from the Liminal Fiction website. Today: K. Aten Paranormal, Sci-Fi Award winning author and Michigan native, Kelly Aten-Keilen brings heroines to life in a variety of blended LGBTQ fiction genres. She specializes in speculative fiction, focusing on extra-ordinary women who are as flawed as they are compelling. … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Ice & Alligators – Angel Martinez

ICE + Alligators - Angel Martinez

Genre: Fantasy, Holiday LGBTQ+ Category: Lesbian Reviewer: Scott Get It On Amazon About The Book Offend the Frost King? Get kicked from the Court. Land in the jaws of a living dinosaur? Ink, the black ice fairy, isn’t shocked that his frostiness banished her, but she’s shocked to find herself sent to a swamp. It’s … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Sins on Their Bones – Laura R. Samotin

The Sins on Their Bones - Laura R. Samotin

Genre: Fantasy, Grimdark Fantasy, Romance, LGBTQ+ Reviewer: Maryann Get It On Amazon | B&N | BooksAMillion About The Book Set in a Jewish folklore-inspired reimagining of 19th century Eastern Europe, this queer dark fantasy debut pits two estranged husbands and a daring spymaster on opposite sides of a civil war. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, C.S. Pacat, and … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Ocean’s Blood – Thelma Mantey

Ocean's Blood - Thelma Mantey

Genre: Dark Fantasy Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon About The Book A dark, gay fantasy novel about the fine line between hatred and obsession. Perfect for fans of CAPTIVE PRINCE and INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE. “With my blood, I bind you. I bind your body and your soul. My blood will fulfill your destiny. … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Author Spotlight: Patricia Loofbourrow

Patricia Loofbourrow

It’s the Daily LFS – Lim Fic Spotlight from the Liminal Fiction website. Today: Patricia Loofbourrow Horror, Sci-Fi Patricia Loofbourrow, MD is a NY Times and USA Today best-selling SFF and non-fiction writer, PC gamer, ornamental food gardener, fiber artist, and wildcrafter who loves power tools, dancing, genetics and anything to do with outer space. … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Spores of Wrath – William C. Tracy

The Spores of Wrath - William C. Tracy - The Biomass Conflux

Genre: Science Fiction, Generation Ship, Colonization Reviewer: Scott Get It On Amazon About The Book The fate of Lida looms. Agetha thought her fate was sealed, pushed to the edge of the colony to die. But with the revelation that the biomass is not only intelligent, but sentient, changes to colony are accelerating, threatening its … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Author Spotlight: Grant Edward Miller

Grant Edward Miller

It’s the Daily LFS – Lim Fic Spotlight from the Liminal Fiction website. Today: Grant Edward Miller Sci-Fi I live in the small community of Fox Point, Nova Scotia, Canada in “Otter Cottage” — named for the river animal with which I strongly identify. I am a French immersion teacher by trade and now a … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Green Hills and Daffodils – Celyn Kendrick 

Green Hills and Daffodils - Celyn Kendrick

Genre: Fantasy, Low Fantasy, Contemporary, Humor Reviewer: Sherry, Paranormal Romance Guild Get It On Amazon About The Book “Will I always be so alone, living as a dragon among the sheep?” Jane Dawson is an American on a journey of midlife makeover. Abandoning a tech career in Boston, she and her sheepdog, Moss, move to … Read more