As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release: Earth 2100 Anthology

Earth 2100

Other Worlds Ink has a new near-future sci-fi anthology out: Earth 2100. Earth on the Cusp of the Twenty-Second Century How the world has changed in the last seventy-six years. In 1948, scientists ran the first computer program, and “the Ultimate Car of the Future,” the futuristic, three wheeled Davis Divan, debuted. Since then, a … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Sins on Their Bones – Laura R. Samotin

The Sins on Their Bones - Laura R. Samotin

Genre: Fantasy, Grimdark Fantasy, Romance, LGBTQ+ Reviewer: Maryann Get It On Amazon | B&N | BooksAMillion About The Book Set in a Jewish folklore-inspired reimagining of 19th century Eastern Europe, this queer dark fantasy debut pits two estranged husbands and a daring spymaster on opposite sides of a civil war. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, C.S. Pacat, and … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Spores of Wrath – William C. Tracy

The Spores of Wrath - William C. Tracy - The Biomass Conflux

Genre: Science Fiction, Generation Ship, Colonization Reviewer: Scott Get It On Amazon About The Book The fate of Lida looms. Agetha thought her fate was sealed, pushed to the edge of the colony to die. But with the revelation that the biomass is not only intelligent, but sentient, changes to colony are accelerating, threatening its … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Double Review: The Hencha Queen – J. Scott Coatsworth

The Hencha Queen - J. Scott Coatsworth

Genre: Sci-Fantasy, Romance Sub-Arc Reviewers: Ulysses, Paranormal Romance Guild; Maryann Get It On Amazon | Universal Buy Link About The Book SILYA COMES INTO HER OWN, BUT WILL SHE BE ENOUGH? Silya finally has everything she always wanted. She’s the Hencha Queen, head of the Temple, and is working to master her newfound talents. So why does … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release / Giveaway: The Hencha Queen – J. Scott Coatsworth

The Hencha Queen - J. Scott Coatsworth

J. Scott Coatsworth has a new queer sci-fantasy book out, Tales from Tharassas book 3: The Hencha Queen. “A richly painted world that is both beautiful and sinister, evoking landscapes that are as much science fiction as Tolkiensian fantasy. 5 stars.” –Ulysses, Paranormal Romance Guild SILYA COMES INTO HER OWN, BUT WILL SHE BE ENOUGH? Silya … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release: Spark & Tether – Lilian Zenzi

Spark & Tether - Lillian Zenzi

Lilian Zenzi has a new queer sci-fi romance out (nonbinary/pan/queer/gender-fluid): Spark & Tether. Working odd jobs across the Outer Ring gets a little lonely sometimes—not everyone loves having a synchronist with supraliminal perception around. But all Sacheri wants, he tells himself, is to wander the stars. Then he takes a salvage run to an abandoned moon … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release / Giveaway: Beside the Darker Shore – Patricia J. Esposito

Beside the Darker Shore - Patricia J. Esposito

Patricia J. Esposito has a new MM paranormal romance out: Beside the Darker Shore. And there’s a giveaway. What might the ethical Governor David Gedden give up for one man’s exquisite beauty? It’s terrifying to consider when the man is a destructive blood prostitute and David is responsible for the state’s peaceful vampire community. Blood sales … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release / Giveaway: The Wasteland Kings – Jaimie N. Schock

The Wasteland Kings - Jaimie N. Schock

Jaimie N. Schock has a new queer sci-fi book (MM romance subplots) book out: The Wasteland Kings. And there’s a giveaway. Hacker Bast has it all: a cushy condo, a sexy boyfriend, and a place among the wealthy elite. When his past catches up with him, he flees into the dreary and dangerous wastelands between … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: In the Pass of Ghosts – K.L. Noone

In the Pass of Ghosts - K.L. Noone

Genre: Fantasy, Romance Reviewer: Scott Get It On Amazon About The Book Ghosts are real. And now they’re Aric’s problem. Even legendary swordsmen need time off, and Aric and his half-fairy partner Emrys are traveling south to visit Aric’s brother. But, on a stormy night at a roadside inn, an old friend stumbles in nearly … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release: The Northern Route – Walter Robinson

The Northern Route - Walter Robinson

Walter Robinson has a new queer sci-fi book out (gay, lesbian), SVF book one: The Northern Route. In the distant star cluster Messier 4, the vast and stagnant civilization of the Apeilous sits on the verge of its next great expansion. Several massive corporations have merged to start the Endeavor, the most far-reaching economic and humanitarian … Read more