As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Sins on Their Bones – Laura R. Samotin

The Sins on Their Bones - Laura R. Samotin

Genre: Fantasy, Grimdark Fantasy, Romance, LGBTQ+ Reviewer: Maryann Get It On Amazon | B&N | BooksAMillion About The Book Set in a Jewish folklore-inspired reimagining of 19th century Eastern Europe, this queer dark fantasy debut pits two estranged husbands and a daring spymaster on opposite sides of a civil war. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, C.S. Pacat, and … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: The Spores of Wrath – William C. Tracy

The Spores of Wrath - William C. Tracy - The Biomass Conflux

Genre: Science Fiction, Generation Ship, Colonization Reviewer: Scott Get It On Amazon About The Book The fate of Lida looms. Agetha thought her fate was sealed, pushed to the edge of the colony to die. But with the revelation that the biomass is not only intelligent, but sentient, changes to colony are accelerating, threatening its … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Green Hills and Daffodils – Celyn Kendrick 

Green Hills and Daffodils - Celyn Kendrick

Genre: Fantasy, Low Fantasy, Contemporary, Humor Reviewer: Sherry, Paranormal Romance Guild Get It On Amazon About The Book “Will I always be so alone, living as a dragon among the sheep?” Jane Dawson is an American on a journey of midlife makeover. Abandoning a tech career in Boston, she and her sheepdog, Moss, move to … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Third Front – E.M. Hamill

Third Front - E.M. Hamill

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Dalí Tamareia has the terrorist Skadi in their sights – but bringing her in may cost them everything. Dalí’s role as an undercover operative is compromised, putting a target on their back and threatening the close-knit team aboard Thunder Child. A … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Peacemaker – E.M. Hamill

Peacemaker - E.M. Hamill - Dalí Tamiera

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Third-gender operative Dalí Tamareia thought their life as an ambassador ended when they joined a galactic intelligence agency. When they’re yanked out of the field and tapped to negotiate the surrender of deadly bio-engineered warriors who crashed into hostile territory, … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Dalí – E.M. Hamill

Dalí - E.M. Hamill - Dalí Tamiera

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Dalí Tamareia has everything—a young family and a promising career as an Ambassador in the Sol Fed Diplomatic Corps. Dalí’s path as a peacemaker seems clear, but when their loved ones are killed in a terrorist attack, grief sends the … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release / Giveaway: The Hencha Queen – J. Scott Coatsworth

The Hencha Queen - J. Scott Coatsworth

J. Scott Coatsworth has a new queer sci-fantasy book out, Tales from Tharassas book 3: The Hencha Queen. “A richly painted world that is both beautiful and sinister, evoking landscapes that are as much science fiction as Tolkiensian fantasy. 5 stars.” –Ulysses, Paranormal Romance Guild SILYA COMES INTO HER OWN, BUT WILL SHE BE ENOUGH? Silya … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Spark & Tether – Lilian Zenzi

Spark & Tether - Lillian Zenzi

Genre: Sci Fi, Romance Reviewer: Jay, Paranormal Romance Guild Get It On Amazon | Universal Buy Link About The Book Working odd jobs across the Outer Ring gets a little lonely sometimes—not everyone loves having a synchronist with supraliminal perception around. But all Sacheri wants, he tells himself, is to wander the stars. Then he takes a … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release: Spark & Tether – Lilian Zenzi

Spark & Tether - Lillian Zenzi

Lilian Zenzi has a new queer sci-fi romance out (nonbinary/pan/queer/gender-fluid): Spark & Tether. Working odd jobs across the Outer Ring gets a little lonely sometimes—not everyone loves having a synchronist with supraliminal perception around. But all Sacheri wants, he tells himself, is to wander the stars. Then he takes a salvage run to an abandoned moon … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Rise – QSF’s 10th Annual Flash Fiction Contest

Rise

Genre: Fantasy, Horror, Paranormal, Sci-Fi Reviewer: Ulysses, Paranormal Romance Guild Amazon | B&N | Bookshop.org | Google Play | iBooks | Kobo | Scribd | Smashwords | Thalia | Vivlio | Publisher/UBL About The Book RISE (noun / verb) Eight definitions to inspire writers around the world, and an unlimited number of possible stories to … Read more