As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Ocean’s Blood – Thelma Mantey

Ocean's Blood - Thelma Mantey

Genre: Dark Fantasy Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon About The Book A dark, gay fantasy novel about the fine line between hatred and obsession. Perfect for fans of CAPTIVE PRINCE and INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE. “With my blood, I bind you. I bind your body and your soul. My blood will fulfill your destiny. … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Third Front – E.M. Hamill

Third Front - E.M. Hamill

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Dalí Tamareia has the terrorist Skadi in their sights – but bringing her in may cost them everything. Dalí’s role as an undercover operative is compromised, putting a target on their back and threatening the close-knit team aboard Thunder Child. A … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Peacemaker – E.M. Hamill

Peacemaker - E.M. Hamill - Dalí Tamiera

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Third-gender operative Dalí Tamareia thought their life as an ambassador ended when they joined a galactic intelligence agency. When they’re yanked out of the field and tapped to negotiate the surrender of deadly bio-engineered warriors who crashed into hostile territory, … Read more

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Review: Dalí – E.M. Hamill

Dalí - E.M. Hamill - Dalí Tamiera

Genre: Sci-Fi Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon | Series Box Set About The Book Dalí Tamareia has everything—a young family and a promising career as an Ambassador in the Sol Fed Diplomatic Corps. Dalí’s path as a peacemaker seems clear, but when their loved ones are killed in a terrorist attack, grief sends the … Read more